jump to navigation

Requisite useless first post September 11, 2009

Posted by onyxashanti in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ve now added a new tab to my website for a wordpress blog. I picked it for 2 reasons; 1. Ning, the site provider, just added a wordpress app to the network and 2. I just added the wordpress app to my iPhone. So all my ramblings that are to big for Twitter yet too short for a full post on my primRy blog will now go stright to my new nomadic blog.

Now, I did have a nomadic blog before, but I didn’t have a device capable of posting from anywhere attached to my hip so I feel, as with Twitter and all the rest, that I will be a bit more prolific now that I can do these joints from truly anywhere.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

