jump to navigation

It takes me a second sometimes December 24, 2009

Posted by onyxashanti in studio notes.
trackback

I think I may have finally found the valuable use of this blog. I don’t blog as much as I should. I have my main blog which is more of an article library of long form thought that is well thought out and concieved. I just don’t do much short writin there. And then there is Twitter which I LOVE!!! But as you already know, it’s only 140 letters. So boom! It just hit me today. This blog will be the stufff that is too short for my main blog and too long for my Twitter acct. Oh…and everything here will primarily be coming from my iPhone and usually when I am doing studio work or something dangerous. Whew! Glad I figured that one out.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

